Mentions légales

Direction of publication

CitéCréation
44, Grande Rue
69600 Oullins – France

Responsable Communication & Relations Presse :
Aïcha Bezzayer

Tel : +33 4 78 50 44 57
aicha@citecreation.fr

Website credits

wwwhat
Design & Development

Tel : +33 6 60 22 23 52
www.wwwhat.fr

Privacy Policy

Updated: May 2018
1. Personal Information Retention and Disposal
The information collected on website are recorded in our database (CRM) and emailing software to communicate information related to the brand and services of CitéCréation.
They are kept for 3 years and are intended for the marketing and sales departments, established within the European Union.
This file is accessible only by the management, the employees of the marketing and the commercial department of CitéCréation.
In accordance with the French Data Protection Act, you may exercise your right of access to your personal data and have them corrected by sending an e-mail to contact@citecreation.fr (see §3.1).
2. Consent for Processing Personal Data
By checking the mandatory consent box (“I authorize CitéCréation to contact me personally about its services.”) before submitting a form on our website: www.citecreation.fr / www.citecreation.com you explicitly authorize the storage and processing of your data in order to communicate on our services. Your personal data will never be communicated to third parties.
You authorize:
– CitéCréation’s team to contact you for sales purpose,
– Our Marketing Department to send you personalized information (e-mail, newsletter) on our services
Our Behavioral Marketing solution stores information about your browsing experience on www.citecreation.fr in order to segment our contact lists and only send communications that may be of interest to your business, in a personalized manner. This behavioral data is stored within the European Union.
3. Withdrawal of Consent For use of Personal Data.
3.1. Right of access to your personal data
You have the right to access, modify and/or delete data concerning you at any time by contacting us:
By post: CitéCréation – Parc Chabrières, 44 Grande Rue, 69600 OULLINS accompanied by a copy of an identity document. Ideally, by registered mail with acknowledgement of receipt.
On site in our premises: with presentation of an identity document. The CNIL specifies: “It is possible to be accompanied by the person of one’s choice. The consultation should last long enough to take note conveniently and completely. It is possible to request a copy of the data.
The person responsible for the file has a maximum response period of 2 months from the date of the request, whether it was made by post or on the spot. The CNIL specifies: “If the request is incomplete (absence of the identity document for example), the person in charge of the data is entitled to request additional informations: the deadline is then suspended and runs again once these elements are provided”.
The limits to the right of access are specified on the CNIL website.
3.2. Changing your subscriptions
You can also freely modify your subscriptions to our communications by clicking on “Change my preferences” at the bottom of each of our e-mails.
To unsubscribe from all CitéCréation’s communications, you must click on the unsubscribe link at the bottom of our emails. You can then choose:
– modify your preferences for receiving our communications,
– unsubscribe from all marketing and commercial communications until you resubmit your consent to the website.

Copyright & Legal informations

All texts, photos, videos, data, posters, logos, trademarks and other elements reproduced on the site are reserved and protected by intellectual property rights, including copyright, neighbouring rights, trademark rights and database protection legislation.
Consequently, no exploitation, distribution, reproduction, or other operation on these documents, even partial, can be made without the express authorization of the author, in accordance with articles L 111-1, L 122-1 and L 122-4 of the Intellectual Property Code. Only the legal exceptions provided for in Article L 122-5 of the Intellectual Property Code, namely representation within the family circle, private copying or the right of short quotation (provided in this case that the author’s name and source are clearly indicated), are authorised.
Any failure to comply with these provisions constitutes counterfeiting and is therefore liable to legal proceedings, including criminal sanctions.

Photo credits

Patrick Ageneau, Renaud Araud, Guy Auffran, Jean-François Basset, Becam, Éric Bernath, Patricia Bouchu, Pierre Boulat, Michel Boudianne, Brest Métropole Océane/Jacques Le Bec, Marc Carbonare, CCNQ, Cécile Cayon, Christine Chaudagne, Club CMCAS, Guy Couture, CreativeStadt, Xavier Dachez, Guy Dagnault, Jacques de Nattes, Pierre Decoeur, Christine Delpal, Paul Dionne, Michel Djaoui, Domanys-Hervé Achache, Fred Dufour, Gérard Dufresne, Claude Fézoui, Virginie Founès, Chantal Gagnon, Gérald Gambier, Yvan Geoffray, Michel Godet, Marc-Antoine Grenier, Alain Guilhot, Louise Harvey, Étienne Heimermann, Hervé Hugues, Yaël Ilan, Alice Jones, Pierre Joosten, Eugen Kedl, Frédéric Lebail, Louise Leblanc, Alain le Nouail, Martine Leroy, Bernard Lesaing, Jacques Leurquin, Jean-Marc Mariotti, Jean-Luc Mège, Pascal Perrain, Jean-François Piersotte, Guillaume Perret, Corinne Poirieux, Yves Ricard, Sautozieux, Stadt und Land/Fotograph : H. Schlemmer, Rémi Sénéchal, Sky Productions-Christophe Gay, Yves Tessier, Sasson Tiram, Mathias Ridde, Gérard Truffandier, Studio Atoll, Studio Bernard, Baulbild/Stephan Falk, Zigzagone…

Mentions légales

Direction de la publication

CitéCréation
44, Grande Rue
69600 Oullins – France

Responsable Communication & Relations Presse :
Aïcha Bezzayer

Tel : +33 4 78 50 44 57
aicha@citecreation.fr

Crédits site Internet

wwwhat
Conception et développement

Tel : +33 6 60 22 23 52
www.wwwhat.fr

Hébergement

Netime

www.netime.fr

Politique de confidentialité

Mise à jour : Mai 2018
1. Conservation et Utilisation de vos données personnelles
Les informations recueillies sur les formulaires de notre site-web sont enregistrées dans notre base de données (CRM) et logiciel d’emailing pour communiquer les informations liées à la marque et aux services de CitéCréation.
Elles sont conservées pendant 3 ans et sont destinées au service marketing et au service commercial établis au sein de l’Union européenne.
Ce fichier est accessible uniquement par la direction, les collaborateurs du pôle marketing et du pôle commercial au sein de CitéCréation.
Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d’accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en nous par courriel à contact@citecreation.fr (cf. §3.1).
2. Consentement et Traitement de vos données personnelles
En cochant la case de consentement obligatoire (« J’autorise CitéCréation à me contacter de façon personnalisée à propos de ses services. » ) avant soumission de chaque formulaire du site web www.citecreation.fr. Vous autorisez explicitement le stockage et le traitement de vos données dans le but de vous faire connaître nos services. Vos données personnelles ne seront jamais communiquées à des tiers.
Vous autorisez :
– L’équipe de CitéCréation à vous contacter pour toute relation commerciale,
– Le service Marketing à vous communiquer des informations personnalisées sur nos services.
Notre solution de Marketing Comportemental à stocker les informations concernant votre parcours de navigation sur le site www.citecreation.fr de façon à segmenter nos listes de contacts et à vous adresser uniquement les communications pouvant avoir un intérêt pour votre entreprise, de façon personnalisée. Ces données comportementales sont stockées au sein de l’Union européenne.
3. Retrait du Consentement concernant vos données personnelles.
3.1. Droit d’accès à vos données personnelles.
Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification et/ou de suppression des données vous concernant à tout moment en nous contactant :
Par voie postale : CitéCréation – Parc Chabrières, 44 Grande Rue, 69600 OULLINS accompagné d’une copie d’une pièce d’identité. Idéalement, en recommandé avec accusé de réception.
Sur place dans nos locaux : avec présentation d’une pièce d’identité. La CNIL précise : « Il est possible de se faire accompagner par la personne de son choix. La consultation doit durer suffisamment longtemps pour prendre note commodément et complètement. Il est possible de demander une copie des données ».
Le responsable du fichier dispose d’un délai de réponse maximal de 2 mois à compter de la demande, qu’elle ait été exercée par voie postale ou sur place. La CNIL précise : « Si la demande est incomplète (absence de la pièce d’identité par exemple), le responsable du fichier est en droit de demander des compléments : le délai est alors suspendu et courre à nouveau une fois ces éléments fournis ».
Les limites au droit d’accès sont précisées sur le site de la CNIL.
3.2. Modification de vos abonnements
Vous pouvez aussi modifier librement vos abonnements à nos communications en cliquant sur « Modifier mes préférences » en bas de chacune de nos communications envoyées par e-mail.
Pour vous désabonner de toutes les communications de CitéCréation, vous devez cliquer sur le lien de désabonnement qui se situe en bas de nos e-mails. Vous pourrez ensuite choisir :
– de modifier vos préférences de réception de nos communications,
– de vous désabonner de toutes les communications marketing et commerciales jusqu’à nouvelle soumission de votre consentement sur le site internet.

Copyright & mentions légales

Tous les textes, photos, vidéos, données, affiches, logos, marques et autres éléments reproduits sur le site sont réservés et protégés par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle, notamment droits d’auteur, droits voisins, droits des marques et par la législation sur la protection des bases de données.

En conséquence, aucune exploitation, diffusion, reproduction, ou autre opération sur ces documents, même partielle, ne peut être faite sans l’autorisation expresse de l’auteur, conformément aux articles L 111-1, L 122-1 et L 122-4 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Seules sont autorisées les exceptions légales prévues à l’article L 122-5 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle, à savoir la représentation dans le cadre du cercle de famille, la copie privée ou le droit de courte citation (sous réserve dans ce cas que soient indiqués clairement le nom de l’auteur et la source).

Tout non respect de ces dispositions est constitutif de contrefaçon et passible à ce titre de poursuites judiciaires, et notamment de sanctions pénales.

Crédits-photographiques

Patrick Ageneau, Renaud Araud, Guy Auffran, Jean-François Basset, Becam, Éric Bernath, Patricia Bouchu, Pierre Boulat, Michel Boudianne, Brest Métropole Océane/Jacques Le Bec, Marc Carbonare, CCNQ, Cécile Cayon, Christine Chaudagne, Club CMCAS, Guy Couture, CreativeStadt, Xavier Dachez, Guy Dagnault, Jacques de Nattes, Pierre Decoeur, Christine Delpal, Paul Dionne, Michel Djaoui, Domanys-Hervé Achache, Fred Dufour, Gérard Dufresne, Claude Fézoui, Virginie Founès, Chantal Gagnon, Gérald Gambier, Yvan Geoffray, Michel Godet, Marc-Antoine Grenier, Alain Guilhot, Louise Harvey, Étienne Heimermann, Hervé Hugues, Yaël Ilan, Alice Jones, Pierre Joosten, Eugen Kedl, Frédéric Lebail, Louise Leblanc, Alain le Nouail, Martine Leroy, Bernard Lesaing, Jacques Leurquin, Jean-Marc Mariotti, Jean-Luc Mège, Pascal Perrain, Jean-François Piersotte, Guillaume Perret, Corinne Poirieux, Yves Ricard, Sautozieux, Stadt und Land/Fotograph : H. Schlemmer, Rémi Sénéchal, Sky Productions-Christophe Gay, Yves Tessier, Sasson Tiram, Mathias Ridde, Gérard Truffandier, Studio Atoll, Studio Bernard, Baulbild/Stephan Falk, Zigzagone…

Fresque murale le Mur des Canuts à Lyon en France
À l’origine, un immense mur, un mur aveugle, un mur comme une cicatrise née des restructurations urbaines nécessaires sur le plateau de la Croix-Rousse, une verrue urbaine trop visible. La colline de la Croix-Rousse, celle qui travaille, fait face à la Colline de Fourvière, celle qui prie…